Sketchy Bongo Biography


Sketchy Bongo Biography

Sketchy Bongo whose real name is Yuvir Pillay was born on 15th July 1989 in Durban, South Africa. He is a South African record producer, he wears a ski mask which is his signature.

Sketchy Bongo Career

He started producing beats and making hip hop music at the age of 13 together with his long-time friend Arnold “Aewon Wolf” Phillips.

In 2012 he got a chance to play his own songs i Durban clubs after event organiser and club DJ George Kretsos offered him a spot in his line-up.

He is a part of a group called Wolf Pack, which consists of a group of producers, artists, graphic designers, rappers and kwaito artists.

In April 2016 he was signed by a US label- Ultra Music and Sony Music in America. He is the only only producer in South Africa to have his own feature on MTV Base, which playlisted all tracks produced by him.

Sketchy Bongo Songs

  • Let You Know
  • Love Me In The Dark
  • Wildside
  • Get Right
  • All About It
  • Shotgun
  • Cold Shoulder
  • Paul Walker
  • The Bridge
  • Sniff Sniff
  • Don’t Leave
  • Sunlight
  • Blast From The Past
  • #Dip
  • Goldfish Presents Organic House 5
  • Trill
  • Falling
  • Walk On The Clouds
  • The Bounce
  • Having Fun
  • Simnandi
  • Blue Moon
  • The Struggle
  • 123
  • Noises
  • Furaha Lakini Maskini

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Latest Aewon Wolf Songs, Gigs & Videos Downloads |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.