Endeavour stars Shaun Evans (WarBookThe Scandalous Lady W), Roger Allam (The Lady in the VanParade’sEnd) Anton Lesser, Sean Rigby, James Bradshaw, Caroline O’Neil, Dakota Blue Richards, and Abigail Thaw.

With 2017 marking the 30th Anniversary of Inspector Morse, viewers can expect many guest castings, heritage characters, and stories.

The stories that remain will take characters into unexplored places – the worlds of 1960s pop, doctors and nurses, and an exploration of the English pastoral.

For more information, visit itvchoice.za.com.