OnTV

Isithembiso December 2017 Teasers

on

Coming up on Isithembiso this December 2017:

Friday 1 December 2017
Episode 140  

Will Nothando go home to Pietermaritzburg with her Gogo, or to Mozambique with Nimrod? Will Ali do what he needs to do to bring Banzi down?


Monday 4 December 2017
Episode 141  

Ali is in grave danger. As the new boss at the salon, Chunks gets more than she bargained for.

Tuesday 5 December 2017
Episode 142  

Ali fears there may be no justice for Mariam. While elsewhere, Bhambatha saves MK.

Wednesday 6 December 2017
Episode 143

Ali shocks all when he makes a startling claim. While elsewhere, a visit from an uninvited guest puts Anathi in an uncomfortable position.

Thursday 7 December 2017
Episode 144 

Palesa shares a painful secret while Kero deals Claudia a shocking blow.


Monday 11 December 2017
Episode 145 

Kero distances himself from the Motaungs and Banzi tries to make things right with Claudia.

Tuesday 12 December 2017
Episode 146 

Banzi makes Claudia an unexpected offer, while Zamani has to eat humble pie.

Wednesday 13 December 2017
Episode 147

Simi’s desperate need for the truth tears at her relationship with Gogo. Kero unwittingly helps Claudia to make a big decision.

Thursday 14 December 2017
Episode 148 

Claudia and Banzi take a bold step in their marriage and Siyanda gets a nasty warning.


Monday 18 December 2017
Episode 149 

A threat arrives at Santa Barbara unannounced and Siyanda gives Simi terrible news.

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Episode 150 

Simi spots unnerving CCTV footage and Sne lashes out at Palesa.

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Episode 151 

Banzi lands himself in hot water. Oscar unintentionally stirs up trouble in Santa Barbara.

Thursday 21 December 2017
Episode 152 

Alarming news about Gogo has Simi rushing back to KZN. Banzi discovers who’s gunning for him.


Monday 25 December 2017
Episode 153 

The ghosts of Christmas haunt Banzi, who is convinced by Karlujah to take drastic action to get rid of them. Sne gets her petty revenge.

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Episode 154

Claudia puts herself in the way of Banzi’s gun and Gogo’s life is under threat.

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Episode 155 

Banzi gets a taste of his own medicine and Simi finds herself in Banzi’s debt.

Thursday 28 December 2017
Episode 156 

Banzi stares death in the face. Meanwhile, Simi considers leaving Joburg for good.


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.

Leave a Reply