EloquentVibe Releases Debut Singles ‘Club Symphony’ & ‘My Addiction’


Nkanyezi Kubheka and Christopher Mngomo aka (Placid) of EloquentVibe are proud to announce two of their debut singles, titled ‘Club Symphony’ & ‘My Addiction’. ‘Club Symphony’ having officially dropped on the 18th of October 2017 on all major digital platforms and ‘My Addiction’ is due to drop this November 2017.

‘Club Symphony’ is being well received by the masses among the deep/soulful house community, setting the tone very well for their 2nd single ‘My Addiction’, which features a very talented male vocalist, Msizi Desmond Memela, stage name ‘Charlie’, from Durban. The duo among themselves, have graced stages with the likes of international artists such as, Josh Milan, Lisa Shaw & 9th Wonder, just to name a few, and local major acts, such as Black Coffee,  DJ Fresh, Vinny Da Vinci and many more.

It is with no doubt that the duo has had a great musical journey, prior to 2011; Nkanyezi and Placid were just ordinary local deejays that had passion & love for the art of deejaying and music,six years later the passion, dedication & commitment within the music made them form SA’s next rising music brand; EloquentVibe. Their art of mixing music and creating new music has always fascinated the duo. EloquentVibe calls for South Africans across the globe to be part of their music journey as it continues to grow.  Nkanyezi and Placid’s ability to create music and deejay (self-taught) has earned them much respect among their peers and fellow deejays and producers within the music industry.

Talking about their current release ‘Club Symphony’ and upcoming single ‘My Addiction’ the duo says “Music is an universal language, we all understand it, we all speak it”

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Nkanyezi

    October 30, 2017 at 8:00 pm

    Thanks. Hope yall enjoy it 🙏👌

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.