Apple Gule Releases His Debut Album ‘SWAZiKiD’


Album Available Now On CD And Digital Release –

Gallo Record Company is proud to announce the release of Apple Gule’s debut album ‘SWAZiKiD’.

‘SWAZiKiD’ as a debut album is an impressive collection of Apple Gule’s radio hits from the past year with his current single ‘Fan Girl’ and previous singles ‘In Your Life’‘Wave G’Bye’‘Another Way’ (the collab track with Mapped Out Squad from Coke Studio Season 2) and the Strange Loving Remix of ‘In Your Life’, making up half of the album’s track listing.

Apple Gule is excited for fans to hear his debut album! “This album took me a good year to write. I am very proud of it, I’m proud of my team and I am so thankful for all the people listening. Music is my love, my everything and I am so honoured to be able to say that I have an album, a timeless piece of art that will live forever”

Gule’s single ‘Fan Girl’ is receiving incredible praise following its release last month and is currently charting on national radio. Listen to ‘Fan Girl’ here –

‘SWAZiKiD’ is out now on CD and Digital Release.

“SWAZiKid” Track Listing:

  1. Fan Girl
  2. Our Time
  3. In Your Life
  4. You’re My Light
  5. Do You Really?
  6. Wave G’Bye
  7. UnSingle
  8. Let My Love
  9. Another Way ft. Mapped Out Squad
  10. In Your Life (Strange Loving Remix)


Download or stream ‘SWAZiKiD’ now – 


Recommended for you


  1. 醫學美容 眼膜

    October 12, 2018 at 2:42 am

    【眼影】2016 秋冬必收眼影,ZA 矚目焦點眼影盒 #RD47 @ 潮流、美妝、消費 創造個人化風格的女性社群 PIXstyleMe 【眼影】2016 秋冬必收眼影,ZA 矚目焦點眼影盒 #RD47

  2. 醫學美容 Dysport 小V臉 cosmedicbook

    October 12, 2018 at 8:02 am

    JUVEDERM由透明質酸Hyaluronic Acid(一種天然多醣體)製造而成,並具有幼滑及高凝聚力的配方。透明質酸(HA)是皮膚組織的主要成份之一,能自然存在於人體肌膚內 JUVEDERM所用的透明質酸非由動物身體提取,可鎖住水份保濕皮膚,從而增加皮膚密度並改善質感 Juvederm 玻尿酸 加強優化面部輪廓,可被身體完全吸引,能自然地修飾面部輪廓 功效可長達24個月以上 JUVEDERM的特點: 效果立即可見 非永久性 非手術性 安全有效 效果自然 JUVEDERM獲歐盟(CE)及美國及藥物管理局(FDA)認證 首先及唯一獲得FDA認證在首次療程後能維持長達一年2-4功效 新世代專員Hylacross科技為產品帶來獨特的物理特質,包括凝聚力、支撐力及柔順度 這是一套由全球著名醫學美容醫生Dr. Maurício de Maio,以JUVÉDERM®系列透明質酸產品為基礎而研發的面部優化療程,藉著簡單程序便達致面部優化效果,不需進行手術,減低風險。

  3. 臉部鬆弛

    October 14, 2018 at 2:40 am


  4. 水玉

    October 17, 2018 at 2:15 am


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.